Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 26 Elul, 5774   10:02 PM  
 

 
 
Funerals in the Past 30 Days
Click on the name to add your message to the Steeles online personal condolence book

Solomon Tcherevatsky Sunday, September 21, 2014 
Sylvia Gord Sunday, September 21, 2014 
Judith Duke Thursday, September 18, 2014 
Edith Silver Thursday, September 18, 2014 
Rose Doren Thursday, September 18, 2014 
Fani Wainer Wednesday, September 17, 2014 
Semen Birguer Wednesday, September 17, 2014 
Murray Lipton Tuesday, September 16, 2014 
Jack Krybus Tuesday, September 16, 2014 
Mildred Trachtenberg Tuesday, September 16, 2014 
Gabriel Friedman Monday, September 15, 2014 
Lea Nemchin Monday, September 15, 2014 
Arkadi Grinsaft Sunday, September 14, 2014 
Jeffrey Mark Levy Sunday, September 14, 2014 
Sima Gelfenbein Sunday, September 14, 2014 
Morris Shmit (Czernikowski) Sunday, September 14, 2014 
Martin Epstein Friday, September 12, 2014 
Alla Itelman Friday, September 12, 2014 
Mimon Benguaich Friday, September 12, 2014 
Abe C. Stark Thursday, September 11, 2014 
Lillian Hannah Korson Thursday, September 11, 2014 
Fanny Lewner De Weinstock Wednesday, September 10, 2014 
George Lysy Wednesday, September 10, 2014 
Beverly Altberg Wednesday, September 10, 2014 
Max Sitzer Tuesday, September 9, 2014 
Matilda Fuks Monday, September 8, 2014 
Mikhail Kutikov Monday, September 8, 2014 
Sidney Tobin Monday, September 8, 2014 
Rose Brown Monday, September 8, 2014 
Alexander Elentukh Sunday, September 7, 2014 
Viktor Leventov Sunday, September 7, 2014 
Ana Karas Sunday, September 7, 2014 
Issy Kanowitz Sunday, September 7, 2014 
Raymond Kanowitz Sunday, September 7, 2014 
Allen Pearl Friday, September 5, 2014 
Andrea Kirsh Friday, September 5, 2014 
Genrich Nemchin Friday, September 5, 2014 
Ora (Irene) Pasternak Thursday, September 4, 2014 
Freda Sarah Adelson Thursday, September 4, 2014 
Karen Silver Thursday, September 4, 2014 
Jacob Bodner Wednesday, September 3, 2014 
Helen Gillman Tuesday, September 2, 2014 
Klara Haimov Monday, September 1, 2014 
Joseph Samols Monday, September 1, 2014 
Israelis Kveskis Monday, September 1, 2014 
Helena Adler Monday, September 1, 2014 
David LaBell Monday, September 1, 2014 
David Tadmore Monday, September 1, 2014 
Sam Diament Sunday, August 31, 2014 
Sara Steinberg Sunday, August 31, 2014 
Florence (Fanny) Leslie Sunday, August 31, 2014 
Nathan Nosov Sunday, August 31, 2014 
Calvin Kader Sunday, August 31, 2014 
Nellie Klemensberg Thursday, August 28, 2014 
Frida Ostrovskaia Wednesday, August 27, 2014 
Pavel Chvartsman Wednesday, August 27, 2014 
Gertrude Cooper Wednesday, August 27, 2014 
Sheila Lazarus Wednesday, August 27, 2014 
Dan May Tuesday, August 26, 2014 
Jakov (Yakov) Tchernine Tuesday, August 26, 2014 
Ruth Kales Tuesday, August 26, 2014 
Herman Handelsman Monday, August 25, 2014 
Milton Wallace Monday, August 25, 2014 
Olga Panich Sunday, August 24, 2014 
Rose Goldhar Sunday, August 24, 2014 
Carole Reiser Sunday, August 24, 2014 
Ralph Silverstone Sunday, August 24, 2014 
Grace Snider Sunday, August 24, 2014 
Ann Stone Sunday, August 24, 2014 
Michail Ijusim Friday, August 22, 2014 
Raymond Israel Friday, August 22, 2014 
Roza Dinabourgskaia Thursday, August 21, 2014 
Golda Rapoport Thursday, August 21, 2014 

Steeles Memorial Chapel announces that messages of condolence may now be left online. Please click on the name to add your message to the Steeles online personal condolence book.
 

Steeles Memorial now publishes a twice daily e-mail letter listing current services and shivas.
The e-mail is automatically sent each day - excluding Shabbat or holidays.
To join the list, please visit our Contact Us page and fill out the simple form.
Please allow 24 - 48 hours to be added to the list.
 
Please feel free to contact us at anytime for additional information or assistance:

Steeles Memorial Chapel
350 Steeles Avenue West - Thornhill - Ontario - L4J 1A1 - Canada
Tel.: 905-881-6003 - Fax.: 905-881-8539 - E-Mail: info@steeles.org
© 2014 Steeles Memorial Chapel. All rights reserved
Webmaster: interactivepages
For special service: bob@webserving.info
 
In memory of those who perished in the Shoah, Yad Vashem has created a central database of the Victim's Names. Click here to access the page.